SRI SRI RADHA GOVIND TEMPLE, ISKCON INDORE


Iskcon Calendar

Aug – Dec 2021

Date Festival Details
22nd Aug Balarama Jayanti August 22, 2021, Sunday
30th Aug Janmastami August 30, 2021, Monday
31th Aug Nandotsava August 31, 2021, Tuesday
31th Aug Shrila Prabhupada – Appearance Day August 31, 2021, Tuesday
Date Festival Details
3rd Sept Annada Ekadashi September 3, 2021, Friday
11th Sept Shrimati Sita Thakurani (Shri Advaita’s Consort)Appearance Day September 11, 2021, Saturday
12th Sept Lalita Shashthi September 12, 2021, Sunday
14th Sept Radhashtami – Appearance of Shrimati Radharani September 14, 2021, Tuesday
17th Sept Parshva Ekadashi September 17, 2021, Friday
18th Sept Shri Vamana Dwadashi – Appearance of Lord Vamanadeva September 18, 2021, Saturday
18th Sept Shrila Jiva Goswami – Appearance Day September 18, 2021, Saturday
19th Sept Shrila Bhaktivinoda Thakura – Appearance Day September 19, 2021, Sunday
19th Sept Ananta Chaturdashi Vrata September 19, 2021, Sunday
19th Sept Shrila Haridasa Thakura – Disappearance Day September 19, 2021, Sunday
20th Sept Acceptance of Sannyasa by Shrila Prabhupada September 20, 2021, Monday
20th Sept Shri Vishwarupa Mahotsava September 20, 2021, Monday
Date Festival Details
2nd Oct Indira Ekadashi October 2, 2021, Saturday
12th Oct Durga Puja October 12, 2021, Tuesday
15th Oct Ramacandra Vijayotsava October 15, 2021, Friday
15th Oct Shri Madhvacharya – Appearance Day October 15, 2021, Friday
16th Oct Pasankusa Ekadasi October 16, 2021, Saturday
17th Oct Shrila Krishnadasa Kaviraja Goswami – Disappearance Day October 17, 2021, Sunday
17th Oct Shrila Raghunatha Bhatta Goswami – Disappearance Day October 17, 2021, Sunday
17th Oct Shrila Raghunatha Dasa Goswami – Disappearance Day October 17, 2021, Sunday
20th Oct Lakshmi Puja October 20, 2021, Wednesday
20th Oct Shri Krishna Sharadiya Rasayatra October 20, 2021, Wednesday
20th Oct Shri Murari Gupta – Disappearance Day October 20, 2021, Wednesday
25th Oct Shrila Narottama Dasa Thakura – Disappearance Day October 25, 2021, Monday
29th Oct Appearance of Radha Kunda, Snana Dana October 29, 2021, Friday
29th Oct Bahulashtami October 29, 2021, Friday
30th Oct Shri Virabhadra – Appearance Day October 30, 2021, Saturday
Date Festival Details
1st Nov Rama Ekadashi November 1, 2021, Monday
4th Nov Dipa Dana, Dipavali, Kali Puja November 4, 2021, Thursday
5th Nov Bali Daityaraja Puja November 5, 2021, Friday
5th Nov Go Puja, Go Krida, Govardhana Puja November 5, 2021, Friday
8th Nov Shrila Prabhupada – Disappearance Day November 8, 2021, Monday
12th Nov Gopashtami, Gosthashtami November 12, 2021, Friday
12th Nov Shri Shrinivasa Acharya – Disappearance November 12, 2021, Friday
12th Nov Jagaddhatri Puja November 12, 2021, Friday
14th Nov Shrila Gaura Kishora Dasa Babaji – Disappearance November 14, 2021, Sunday
15th Nov Utthana Ekadashi November 15, 2021, Monday
15th Nov First day of Bhishma Panchaka November 15, 2021, Monday
19th Nov Shri Krishna Rasayatra November 19, 2021, Friday
19th Nov Shri Nimbarkacharya – Appearance Day November 19, 2021, Friday
19th Nov Tulasi Saligrama Vivaha (marriage) November 19, 2021, Friday
19th Nov Last day of Bhishma Panchaka November 19, 2021, Friday
30th Nov Utpanna Ekadashi November 30, 2021, Tuesday
Date Festival Details
9th Dec Odana Shashthi December 9, 2021, Thursday
14th Dec Mokshada Ekadashi December 14, 2021, Tuesday
14th Dec Advent of Shrimad Bhagavad Gita December 14, 2021, Tuesday
23rd Dec Shrila Bhaktisiddhanta Sarasvati Thakura – Disappearance December 23, 2021, Thursday
30th Dec Saphala Ekadashi December 30, 2021, Thursday